Latest information on COVID-19

 

Exceptional medical care for common to complex ear, nose, and throat issues.

Choose a specialty

Breakthrough research of human disease with an emphasis on curing deafness.

Learn about our labs and programs

Providing world-class medical training to residents, instructors, and students.

Learn about your opportunities

 

 

A thriving department with a world-class reputation and a culture of respect and consideration for one another.

Our Faculty and Residents, 2022

 

 

In Spotlight

Registration Now Open for Stanford Otology Update, Nov 3-5, 2022

This conference will address the effective diagnosis and management of common, clinically relevant otologic disorders. The course will consist of didactic lectures, panel/ case discussions, and hands-on interactive sessions with the faculty.

Stanford Facial Plastic Course, Oct 27-29, 2022

We invite you to take advantage of this unique opportunity to learn the latest techniques in Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery from leaders in the field. The course consists of a two-day didactic portion, followed by a half-day lab on the third day. Our topics this year will encompass essential issues in aesthetic and reconstructive facial plastic surgery.

Free AHNS-ES/LATAM Webinar, Sep 21, 2022 with Dr. Orloff

Join Dr. Orloff and others for an hour long free webinar " Advances in the Treatment of Hyperpapathyroidism" on Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022,  at 7:00pm EST/6:00pm CST/5:00pm MST/4:00pm PST. Moderators: Brendan Stack and Arturo Madrid. Discussants: Antonio Bertelli and Lisa Orloff.

 

 

Make a Difference

Every dollar you give touches not only the people and projects you directly support, but also every resident, every patient, and our entire community—including YOU.

Gifts create a lasting legacy for the donor and provide a perpetual source of support for OHNS. Gifts may be made in memory or in honor of a loved one, or to a special occasion.

 


Your gifts support our researchers, our community, and our work.