Department Administration

Department Chair

Robert K. Jackler, MD
Sewall Professor & Chair

Thanuja Urs
Executive Associate

(650) 736 - 2451
turs@stanford.edu

Department Vice Chairs

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Celina Raine
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5651
craine@stanford.edu

Anthony Ricci, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Amy Dao Blake-Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

General Administration

 

 

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative Associate

(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

 

 

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator

(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

Health Care

Ear Institute (Otology & Neurotology Division)

Carolyn Taylor
Administrative Associate

(650) 862-2197 (cell)
cet02@stanford.edu

Mario Gaspar
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-6818  (M/W/Th)
(650) 497-1561 (Tue)
(650) 725-6500 (Fri)
maegaspa@stanford.edu




ENT Clinic: Adults (Comprehensive ENT)

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative Associate

(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5994 (Mon)
(650) 497-6624 (Tue-Fri)
okomin@stanford.edu


ENT Clinic: Pediatrics (Pediatric Otolaryngology)

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Assistant

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5994
okomin@stanford.edu

Jessica Martinez
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-0457
jimenez5@stanford.edu


Facial Plastic Surgery

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative/Finance Associate

(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu


Head & Neck Surgery

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate

(650) 736-1680
rjohal12@stanford.edu

(out of the office until August 2020)

 

Tausha Richardson
Administrative Associate

(650) 725-5968
taushar1@stanford.edu


Laryngology

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu


Sleep Surgery

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5994
okomin@stanford.edu

Rhinology

Celina Raine
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5651
craine@stanford.edu

Research

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Homer Abaya
Clinical Research Coordinator

(650) 723-769
habaya@stanford.edu

Sabine Mann
Heller Laboratory Manager
Research Division Department Property Administrator

(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

Hanna Auyeung
Finance Manager

(650) 497-0262
hauyeung@stanford.edu

Rebekah Youkhana
Finance Administrator

(650) 721-2890
rebekahy@stanford.edu

Stuart Jeung
Administrative Associate
(Grillet, Heller, Nicolson, and Pepper labs)

(650) 721-1032
stuartj7@stanford.edu

Education

Erika Shimahara, MA
Education Specialist

(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

Xiaoyu Feng, MA
Education Coordinator
Residency, Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellowship, and Medical Student Clerkship

(650) 497-3856
xyfeng@stanford.edu

 



Web Team

For all OHNS website inquiries, please email

ohnswebteam@stanford.edu

Crystal Chen
Web Developer

cryschen@stanford.edu

Olya Gary
Web Designer

(650) 724-7626
olgary@stanford.edu

Human Resources

Winnie Aguinaldo Eng
Associate Director

(650) 725-2126
winniea@stanford.edu

Olivia Doan
Human Resource Administrator

(650) 721-396
odoan@stanford.edu