Department Chair

Robert K. Jackler, MD
Sewall Professor & Chair

Executive Associate to Dr. Jackler
Thanuja Urs
(650) 736 - 2451
turs@stanford.edu

 

Department Vice Chairs

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Administrative Associate – Celina Raine
craine@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5651

 

Tony Ricci, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Administrative Associate – Amy Dao Blake-Iranon
amydao@stanford.edu
(650) 721-2880

 

Administration

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Assistant to Jason Irwin – Shachi Upadhyay
(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

 

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

Assistant to Alfred Machicado – Shachi Upadhyay
(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

 

Erika Shimahara, MA
Education Specialist
(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

 

Xiaoyu Feng, MA
Education Coordinator (Residency, Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellowship, and Medical Student Clerkship)
(650) 497-3856
xyfeng@stanford.edu

 

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator
(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

 

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate (Laryngology and Comprehensive OHNS Divisions)
(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Olga Blanson
Administrative Associate (Pediatrics)
(650) 724-5994
oblanson@stanford.edu

 

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative/Finance Associate (Facial Plastic Surgery Division, Comprehensive ENT)
(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

 

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate (Head and Neck Surgery Division) 
(650) 736-1680
rjohal12@stanford.edu

 

Tausha Richardson
Administrative Associate (Head and Neck Surgery Division) 
(650) 725-5968
taushar1@stanford.edu

 

Jessica Martinez
Administrative Associate (Otolaryngology Pediatrics Division)
(650) 723-0457
jimenez5@stanford.edu

 

Celina Raine
Administrative Associate (Rhinology Division)
(650) 723-5651
craine@stanford.edu

 

Mario Gaspar
Administrative Associate (Otology and Neurotology Division)
maegaspa@stanford.edu

 

Carolyn Taylor
Administrative Associate (Otology and Neurotology Division)
cet02@stanford.edu
 

Rebekah Youkhana
Research Administrator
rebekahy@stanford.edu
 

Hanna Auyeung
Finance Manager (Research)
hauyeung@stanford.edu
 

Amy Dao Blake-Iranon
Research Administrator (Research Division)
(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu
 

Marzena Sasnal
Research Administrator (Research Division)
(650) 497-1561
marzena.sasnal@stanford.edu
 

Sabine Mann
Laboratory Manager (Research Division)
(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

 

Human Resources

Winnie Aguinaldo Eng
Associate Director
(650) 725-2126
winniea@stanford.edu
 

Jesse Mercado
Human Resource Administrator
(650) 721-3962
mercadoj@stanford.edu

Websites

Crystal Chen
Web Producer
cryschen@stanford.edu
 

Olya Gary
Web Designer
olgary@stanford.edu

OHNS

Academic Phone: (650) 725 - 6500 

Academic Fax Line: (650) 725 - 8502

For Clinic Questions:

Adult Clinic and Stanford Ear Institute:
(650) 723 - 5281

Cancer Center (Head & Neck Division Only):
(650) 498 - 6000

Pediatrics Clinic and Stanford Ear Institute:
(650) 724 - 4800

Pediatrics South Bay:
(650) 497 - 8841 

Stanford Operator:
(650) 723 - 2300 or OHNS Clinics and Centers Directory

 

Address:
Stanford School of Medicine
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
801 Welch Road
Stanford, CA 94305-5739