Department Administration

People

 

Department Chair

Konstantina Stankovic, MD, PhD
Bertarelli Foundation Professor of Otolaryngology — Head & Neck Surgery and, by courtesy, of Neurosurgery
Department Chair

Erin Sullivan
Executive Assistant to Dr. Stankovic

erinrhea@stanford.edu

 

Department Vice Chairs

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair

Shellcey Pearson
Administrative Associate

(650) 498-7031
spearson1@stanford.edu

Anthony Ricci, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

General Administration

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Rebekah Melesse
Financial/Administrative Analyst

(650) 736-0608
rmelesse@stanford.edu

Gabrielle Spann
Marketing/Public Relations Specialist

gkspann@stanford.edu

 

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator

(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

Development

Cliff Harris
Director of Development

(650) 721-5659
ciharris@stanford.edu

Linda Lingane
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5558
linda.lingane@stanford.edu

Jose Gilberto Martinez
Development Officer

(650) 498-8040
jose.martinez@stanford.edu

 

Health Care

Ear Institute (Otology & Neurotology Division)

Carolyn Taylor
Administrative Associate

(650) 862-2197
cet02@stanford.edu

Eric Tran
Research Finance Administrator

(650) 736-2354
traneric@stanford.edu

 


ENT Clinic: Adults (Comprehensive ENT)

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Helen Simon
Research Finance Administrator

hssimon@stanford.edu

 

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 497-6624
okomin@stanford.edu

 


ENT Clinic: Pediatrics (Pediatric Otolaryngology)

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Jose Alejo
Administrative Associate
Education Coordinator, Pediatrics Otolaryngology fellowship

jalejo@stanford.edu

Emaly Perez-Jimenez
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-0457
emalyj13@stanford.edu


Facial Plastic Surgery

Paula Clemente
Administrative Program Coordinator

(650) 497-4488
pclem14@stanford.edu

Marlena Sandoval
Administrative/Academic Associate

Marlenas@stanford.edu

 

Mario Gaspar
Administrative Associate

650-723-6818
maegaspa@stanford.edu

 


Laryngology

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Sleep Surgery

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 497-6624
okomin@stanford.edu

 


Head & Neck Surgery

Rajinder Johal
Head & Neck Surgery Division Administrative Lead

rjohal12@stanford.edu

Nicolas Sanidad
Administrative/Research Associate

(650) 725-5968
nsanidad@stanford.edu

Tausha Richardson
Administrative Associate

taushar1@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Neri-Enriquez
Administrative Associate

eneri11@stanford.edu


Rhinology

Celina Ritter
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5651
critter@stanford.edu

Shellcey Pearson
Administrative Associate

(650) 498-7031
spearson1@stanford.edu

Research

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Homer Abaya
Clinical Research Coordinator

(650) 723-7697
habaya@stanford.edu

Sabine Mann
Heller Laboratory Manager
Research Division Department Property Administrator

(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

Hanna Auyeung
Finance Manager

(650) 497-0262
hauyeung@stanford.edu

Chantu Chea
Administrative/Academic Associate 

(650) 721-2009
chantu@stanford.edu

 

Mario Gaspar
Administrative Associate

650-723-6818
maegaspa@stanford.edu

 

Education

Erika Shimahara, MA
Education Specialist

(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

Xiaoyu Feng, MA
Education Coordinator
Residency, Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellowship, and Medical Student Clerkship

(650) 497-3856
xyfeng@stanford.edu

 



Web Support

Olya Gary
Web Designer

(650) 724-7626
olgary@stanford.edu

Clarisse Lara
Web Developer

(650) 723-3140
cslara@stanford.edu

Human Resources

Winnie Aguinaldo Eng
Associate Director

(650) 725-2126
winniea@stanford.edu