Department Administration

Department Chair

Konstantina Stankovic, MD, PhD
Bertarelli Foundation Professor of Otolaryngology — Head & Neck Surgery (OHNS) and, by courtesy, of Neurosurgery
Department Chair

Jenna Reyes
Executive Associate

jwreyes@stanford.edu

Department Vice Chairs

Peter H. Hwang, MD
Professor & Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

Celina Ritter
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5651
critter@stanford.edu

Anthony Ricci, PhD
Professor & Vice Chair for Research

Vanessa Pulido
Administrative / Building Associate

650-497-1448
vgpulido@stanford.edu

General Administration

Jason Irwin
Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 724-7345
jason.irwin@stanford.edu

Thanuja Urs
Division Manager

(650) 736 - 2451
turs@stanford.edu

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative/Finance Associate

(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu

Alfred Machicado
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

(650) 725-6368
alfredm1@stanford.edu

Lori Abrahamsohn
Faculty Affairs Administrator

(650) 724-1745
lori4@stanford.edu

Development

Cliff Harris
Director of Development

650) 721-5659
ciharris@stanford.edu

Linda Lingane
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5558
linda.lingane@stanford.edu

Health Care

Ear Institute (Otology & Neurotology Division)

Carolyn Taylor
Administrative Associate

(650) 862-2197
cet02@stanford.edu

Mario Gaspar
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-6818  (M/W/Th)
(650) 497-1561 (Tue)
(650) 725-6500 (Fri)
maegaspa@stanford.edu

 


ENT Clinic: Adults (Comprehensive ENT)

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5994
okomin@stanford.edu

 


ENT Clinic: Pediatrics (Pediatric Otolaryngology)

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Jose Alejo
Administrative Associate

jalejo@stanford.edu

Jessica Martinez
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-0457
jimenez5@stanford.edu


Facial Plastic Surgery

Shachi Upadhyay
Administrative/Finance Associate

(650) 498-2954
shachiu@stanford.edu


Head & Neck Surgery

Rajinder Johal
Administrative Associate

(650) 736-1680
rjohal12@stanford.edu

On leave until Feb 2022.

Jason Madeloso
Administrative Associate

jasonlm@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5968

Tausha Richardson
Administrative Associate

(650) 725-5968
taushar1@stanford.edu


Laryngology

Maureen Baran
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5828
mbaran@stanford.edu

 


Sleep Surgery

Olga Komin
Administrative Associate

(650) 724-5994
okomin@stanford.edu

 

Rhinology

Celina Ritter
Administrative Associate

(650) 723-5651
critter@stanford.edu

Research

Amy D. Blake Iranon
Administrative Associate

(650) 721-2880
amydao@stanford.edu

Vanessa Pulido
Administrative / Building Associate

650-497-1448
vgpulido@stanford.edu

Homer Abaya
Clinical Research Coordinator

(650) 723-769
habaya@stanford.edu

Sabine Mann
Heller Laboratory Manager
Research Division Department Property Administrator

(650) 725-8539 
smann@stanford.edu

Hanna Auyeung
Finance Manager

(650) 497-0262
hauyeung@stanford.edu

Stuart Jeung
Administrative Associate
(Grillet, Heller, Nicolson, and Pepper labs)

(650) 721-1032
stuartj7@stanford.edu

Tiffany Kwan
Research Finance Administrator

650-721-2890
tlkwan@stanford.edu

Cindy Chau
Database Manager

cchau2@stanford.edu

Divya Ramamurthi
SRITA Research Associate

(650) 721-2818
divyar@stanford.edu

Education

Erika Shimahara, MA
Education Specialist

(650) 736-1455 
eshimahara@stanford.edu

Xiaoyu Feng, MA
Education Coordinator
Residency, Pediatric Otolaryngology Fellowship, and Medical Student Clerkship

(650) 497-3856
xyfeng@stanford.edu

 



Web Support

Olya Gary
Web Designer

(650) 724-7626
olgary@stanford.edu

Clarisse Lara
Web Author

cslara@stanford.edu

Human Resources

Winnie Aguinaldo Eng
Associate Director

(650) 725-2126
winniea@stanford.edu

Olivia Doan
Human Resource Administrator

(650) 721-396
odoan@stanford.edu