Faculty Awards & Promotions 2022

The Department of Pathology

Faculty Teaching Awards 2022

Kimberly Allison, MD

2022 AP Senior Faculty Teaching Award

Yasodha Natkunam, MD, PhD

2022 CP Senior Faculty Teaching Award

Oscar Silva, MD, PhD

2022 CP Junior Faculty Teaching Award

Chia-Sui "Sunny" Kao, MD

2022 AP Junior Faculty Teaching Award

Every year, the Pathology department at Stanford School of Medicine recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions in the area of education through its annual Faculty Teaching Awards. This award is given based on the excellence of teaching in the department, as recognized by students, colleagues, and the faculty board. It brings attention to the commitment and dedication of faculty members in creating a dynamic learning environment, promoting innovative teaching methods, and fostering an interactive learning atmosphere in the field of Pathology.