Administration

Leadership

Chair

Portrait of Thomas Montine

Thomas Montine, MD, PhD

(650) 723-7975
tmontine@stanford.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Portrait of Roomana Patel

Roomana Patel

(650) 725-9352
roomana@stanford.edu


Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs & Medical Director
and Chief of Service for Stanford Health Care

Portrait of Christina Kong

Christina Kong, MD

(650) 723-9016
ckong@stanford.edu

Vice Chair for Education

Portrait of Kimberly Allison

Kimberly Allison, MD

650-724-6194
allisonk@stanford.edu


Vice Chair for Research

Portrait of Paul Mischel

Paul Mischel, MD

(650) 721-8745
pmischel@stanford.edu

Vice Chair and Director of Finance
and Administration

Portrait of Rachel Cowan

Rachel Cowan

(650) 498-5538
cowanr@stanford.edu


Medical Director and Chief of Service for
Stanford Children’s Health

Portrait of Kim Hazard

Kim Hazard, MD

(650) 725-5189
fkgray@stanford.edu

Director of Anatomic Pathology

Portrait of Steven R. Long

Gerald Berry, MD

(650) 724-0583
gjberry@stanford.edu


Director of Clinical Pathology

Portrait of James Zehnder

James Zehnder, MD

(650) 723-9232
zehnder@stanford.edu

Director of Faculty Development and Diversity

Portrait of Teri Longacre

Teri Longacre, MD

(650) 498-6460
longacre@stanford.edu


Chief of Pathology Service, PAVAHCS

Portrait of Kristin Jensen

Kristin Jensen, MD

(650) 493-5000
kjensen1@stanford.edu

Leader of Research Committee

Portrait of Michael Cleary

Michael Cleary, MD

(650) 723-5471
mcleary@stanford.edu

Staff

Facilities

Portrait of Karen Kunkel

Karen Kunkel

Admin Services Administrator

(650) 725-8242
kdkunkel@stanford.edu

Faculty Affairs

Portrait of Alexandra Minor

Alexandra Minor

Faculty Affairs Manager

(650) 723-6127
alexandra.minor@stanford.edu


Finance / Research Administration

Portrait of Eleanor Antonakos

Eleanor Antonakos

Associate Director of
Finance & Administration

(650) 725-7637
eleanor.antonakos@stanford.edu

Human Resources / Student Services

Portrait of Sochietta Kao

Sochietta Kao

Human Resources & Student Services Manager

(650) 724-4086
sochiek@stanford.edu


Graduate Medical Education / Residency & Clinical Fellowships

Portrait of Olena Mykhaylichenko

Olena Mykhaylichenko

Residency Fellowship Program Manager

(650) 497-6374
olena@stanford.edu