Administration

Leadership

Chair

Portrait of Thomas Montine

Thomas Montine, MD, PhD

(650) 723-7975
tmontine@stanford.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Portrait of Roomana Patel

Roomana Patel

(650) 725-9352
roomana@stanford.edu

Medical Director and Chief of Service for
Stanford Health Care & Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs

Portrait of Christina Kong

Christina Kong, MD

(650) 723-9016
ckong@stanford.edu

Medical Director and Chief of Service for
Stanford Children’s Health

Portrait of Kim Hazard

Kim Hazard, MD

(650) 725-5189
fkgray@stanford.edu

Director of Anatomic Pathology

Portrait of Steven R. Long

Gerald Berry, MD

(650) 724-0583
gjberry@stanford.edu

Director of Clinical Pathology

Portrait of James Zehnder

James Zehnder, MD

(650) 723-9232
zehnder@stanford.edu

Director of Faculty Development and Diversity

Portrait of Teri Longacre

Teri Longacre, MD

(650) 498-6460
longacre@stanford.edu

Chief of Pathology Service, PAVAHCS

Portrait of Kristin Jensen

Kristin Jensen, MD

(650) 493-5000
kjensen1@stanford.edu

Director of Residency Training

Portrait of Kimberly Allison

Kimberly Allison, MD

650-724-6194
allisonk@stanford.edu

Leader of Research Committee

Portrait of Michael Cleary

Michael Cleary, MD

(650) 723-5471
mcleary@stanford.edu

Staff

Director of Finance and Administration

Portrait of Rachel Cowan

Rachel Cowan

(650) 498-5538
cowanr@stanford.edu

Research Laboratory Service Coordinator

Portrait of Karen Kunkel

Karen Kunkel

(650) 725-8242
kdkunkel@stanford.edu

Senior Manager, HR and Faculty Affairs

Portrait of Juiie Lloyd

Julie Lloyd

(650) 736-4193
jalloyd@stanford.edu

Residency and Fellowship Programs Manager

Portrait of Olena Mykhaylichenko

Olena Mykhaylichenko

(650) 497-6374
olena@stanford.edu

Finance and Compliance Manager

Portrait of Eleanor

Eleanor Antonakos

(650) 725-7637
Eleanor.antonakos@stanford.edu