People

PHS Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Yasemin Cagil

ycagil@stanford.edu

Yoshika Crider

ycrider@stanford.edu

Isabella Joy de Vere Hunt

belladvh@stanford.edu

Shawna Follis

sfollis@stanford.edu

Nicole Gladish

ngladish@bcchr.ca

Manuel Hoffmann

manuelh@stanford.edu

Hoda Magid

hmagid@stanford.edu

Alice Milivinti

amilivin@stanford.edu

Michele Lanpher Patel

mlp9@stanford.edu

Mary Kate (MK) Quinn

mkquinn@stanford.edu

Sumana Srivatsa

sumana90@stanford.edu

Curisa M. Tucker

curisat@stanford.edu

Sven van Egmond

svegmond@stanford.edu

PHS Predoctoral Students

Shalmali Bane

sbane@stanford.edu

Jessica Christine Boyle

jesscboyle@stanford.edu

Benjamin Huynh

benhuynh@stanford.edu

Jonathan Young Lee

jonlee12@stanford.edu

Cesar Vargas Nunez

cdvargas@stanford.edu

Marissa Bettay Reitsma

mreitsma@stanford.edu

Shamsi Soltani

shamsi@stanford.edu

PHS Postdoc Graduates

Anneke Claypool; Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medicine

Duy Do; Scientist, Research & Evaluation, Kaiser Permanente

Emmanuel Drabo; Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Tome Eftimov; Assistant Professor, Jozef Stefan Institute

Holly Elser; Resident, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Jacqueline Ferguson; Research Health Science Specialits, VA Palo Alto Health Care System

David J.X. Gonzalez; Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley

Aleksandra Jakubowski; Postdoctoral Fellow, Center for Effective Global Action, UC Berkeley

Min A Jhun;

Mathew Kiang; Instructor, Stanford University

Stephanie Leonard; Instructor, Stanford University

Can (Gloria) Liu; Researcher, Stockholm University Dept of Public Health Sciences

Anusha Vable; Assistant Professor, University of California San Francisco

Zachary Wagner; Associate Policy Research, RAND Corporation, Professor, Pardee RAND Graduate School

Elizabeth Wall-Wieler; Assistant Professor, University of Manitoba

 

For more information about the PHS postdoctoral program and current opportunities, please visit phsfellowships.stanford.edu