People

Eileen Bernabe

Operations Manager
eileenbe@stanfordedu

John Borghi

Population Research Librarian
Lane Medical Library
johnborghi@stanford.edu

Isabella Chu

Associate Director, Data Acquisition and Administration
isabella.chu@stanford.edu

Shiying Hao

Research Data Analyst
shiyingh@stanford.edu

Tracy Lam-Hine

Epidemiologist
lamhine@stanford.edu

Alistair E. Lindawson

Associate Director, Research Programs
alindawson@stanford.edu

Rebecca Maree Miller

Data Manager, Biostatistitian
rmrm@stanford.edu

Lesley Park

Associate Director, Education
lesley.park@stanford.edu

Lesley Sept

Executive Director
slesley1@stanford.edu

Suzanne Tamang

Instructor, Biomedical Data Science
Assistant Director, Data Sciences
stamang@stanford.edu

Ayin Vala

Senior Data Engineer
ayinv@stanford.edu

Esther Velasquez

Research Engineer
evelasq@stanford.edu

Andrea Villaroman

Research Data Analyst
alv@stanford.edu