People

Eileen Bernabe

Associate Director, Research Programs
eileenbe@stanfordedu

Isabella Chu

Associate Director, Data Acquisition and Administration
isabella.chu@stanford.edu

Shiying Hao

Research Data Analyst
shiyingh@stanford.edu

Sun Young Jeon

Senior Health and Data Lead

Neil Kamdar

Assistant Director of Analytics
neilseal@stanford.edu

Elena Wang

Data Manager, Research Data Analyst
elena713@stanford.edu

Rebecca Maree Miller

Data Manager, Biostatistitian
rmrm@stanford.edu

Parvina Pasilova

Program Coordinator
pparvina@stanford.edu

Lesley Sept

Executive Director
slesley1@stanford.edu

Hao Tang

Cancer Equity Data Scientist
haotang9@stanford.edu

Ayin Vala

Associate Director, Cloud Computing and Data Science
ayinv@stanford.edu

Esther Velasquez

Research Engineer
evelasq@stanford.edu