People

Eileen Bernabe

Operations Manager
eileenbe@stanfordedu

John Borghi

Population Research Librarian
Lane Medical Library
johnborghi@stanford.edu

Isabella Chu

Associate Director, Data Aquisition and Administration
isabella.chu@stanford.edu

Jill Evans

Director, Stanford Precision Health for Ethnic and Racial Equity
jille@stanford.edu

Emma Hallgren

Assistant Director, Data and Research Initiatives
emmahall@stanford.edu

Alistair E. Lindawson

Associate Director, Research Programs
alindawson@stanford.edu

Michael Lindenmayer

Director, India Health, Development + Data Initiative
mlindenmayer@stanford.edu

Ivan Mejia-Guevara

Research Scientist
imejia@stanford.edu

Rebecca Maree Miller

Data Manager, Biostatistitian
rmrm@stanford.edu

Lesley Park

Associate Director, Education
lesley.park@stanford.edu

Lesley Sept

Executive Director
slesley1@stanford.edu

Ayin Vala

Senior Data Engineer
ayinv@stanford.edu

Linda Walker

Program Manager
lswalker@stanford.edu