Neurosurgery Grand Rounds

Jul July 01 Fri 2022

Chiefs Conference

Presenting: Chiefs of Team NeuroOnc, Vascular, and Spine

Jul July 08 Fri 2022

The Future of Glioblastoma Surgery: What More Can We Accomplish?

Orin Bloch, MD
Professor of Neurological Surgery
UC Davis School of Medicine

*encouraged to attend in person

Jul July 22 Fri 2022

Sub-intern research presentations

Med students presenting: Andy Wang, David Lauzier, Dhiraj Pangal, Maureen Rakovec, Luqman Hodgkinson

Jul July 29 Fri 2022

Departmental Conference for June 2022

(Neuroscience Hospital and Professional staff only)

Aug August 05 Fri 2022

Chiefs Conference

Presenting: SHC Senior, Multidisciplinary and Kaiser Chief

 

Aug August 12 Fri 2022

TBA

Hannah Kirsch, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Stanford University School of Medicine

 

*encouraged to attend in person

Aug August 19 Fri 2022

Sub-intern research presentations

Med students presenting: Jack Butterfield, Victor Castano, Daniel Cummins, Jordan Hatfield, Je Yeong (Jae) Sone

Aug August 26 Fri 2022

Departmental Conference for July 2022

(Neuroscience Hospital and Professional staff only)

Sep September 02 Fri 2022

Chiefs Conference

Presenting: Chiefs of LPCH, SCVMC, VA

 

Sep September 09 Fri 2022

Machine Learning in Preoperative Planning for Brain Tumor Patients

Michael Zhang, MD
Chief Resident, Neurosurgery
Stanford University School of Medicine

 

*encouraged to attend in person

Sep September 16 Fri 2022

Sub-intern research presentations

Presenting: Sherod Haynes, Nivedha Kannapadi, Eric Montgomery, Sofya Norman, Alejandro Pando

Sep September 30 Fri 2022

Departmental Conference for August 2022

(Neuroscience Hospital and Professional staff only)