Specialty Interests

If you would like to subscribe to an email list, you can contact the leadership and request to be added.

Specialty Interest Contact Information Listserv Sign Up Link
Addiction Medicine

Bel Guinle (mbguinle@stanford.edu), Aditya Narayan (aditnara@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/addictionmed
Anesthesia

Kush Gupta (kush@stanford.edu)

Drew Daniel (dtdaniel@stanford.edu)

Liv Lansinger (oml@stanford.edu)

Olivia Hess (ohess@stanford.edu)

Brian Smith (bsmith19@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/anesthesiaig
Cardiovascular Medicine

Danielle Mullis (dmullis@stanford.edu), Taro Ten (taroten@stanford.edu), Nicolas Quach (nquach@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/cv-interest-group
Dermatology Haiwen Gui (hgui@stanford.edu), Joab Camarena (joabcam@stanford.edu), Vivian Hua (vhua@stanford.edu), Pavin Trinh (ptrinh@stanford.edu), Nada Rizk (nadarizk@stanford.edu), Luqman Hodgkinson (luqman@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Emergency Medicine

Dalton Brunson (dbrunson@stanford.edu)

emig-leaders@lists.stanford.edu
ENT/Otolaryngology

Sai Maddineni (smaddineni@stanford.edu)

Marina Martinez (marina7@stanford.edu)

Isaac Bernstein (ibern@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Family Medicine

Aditya Narayan -(aditnara@stanford.edu)

Caroline Murtagh -(cmurtagh@stanford.edu)

Apoorva Rangan -(arangan@stanford.edu)

Megha Patel (mpatel97@stanford.edu)

Wasan Kumar -(wkumar2@stanford.edu)

Lakai Legg -(llegg@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/stanford_fmig_pcp
Geriatrics and Palliative Care Interest Group Apoorva Rangan (arangan@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Infectious Diseases Not Currently Active  
Internal Medicine

Haley Morin (hdmorin@stanford.edu), Ben Jacobson (bjacobson@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Neurosurgery

Karen Malacon (kmalacon@stanford.edu), Mahad Ahmed (mahad@stanford.edu), Guan Li (guanl@stanford.edu), Cesar Garcia (cesarga@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/nsurg-interest-group
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Lisandra Veliz Dominguez: lisandra@stanford.edu

Elisa Padron: ep23874@stanford.edu

Corrine Nief: cnief@stanford.edu

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/obgyn-siglist
Oncology

Nova Xu (nxu1@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Optho Interest Group Haiwen Gui (hgui@stanford.edu), Sam Cohen (cohensam@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/ophthalmologyinterestgroup
Orthopaedic Surgery

Alana Elizabeth O'Mara (aeomara@stanford.edu)

Austin Jeffrey Stoner (ajstoner@stanford.edu)

Jigyasa Sharma (jsharma3@stanford.edu)

Maike van Niekerk (maikevn@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/ortho-interest
Pathology Interest Group Alisha Birk (abirk96@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/pathologyinterestgroup
Pediatrics

Melanie Ambler (mambler@stanford.edu)

Freja Ekman (fekman@stanford.edu)

Shayena Shah (shayena@stanford.edu)

Mira Cheng (mcheng49@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/peds_interest_group
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Lauren Clarke (clarkel@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/pmr_interest
Psychiatry

Shammah Ike (siike@stanford.edu)

Lillie Reed (rereed@stanford.edu)

Teja Peddada (peddada@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/psychsign
Quality Improvement

Wills Baird (wbaird@stanford.edu)

Wasan Kumar (wkumar2@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Radiology Not Currently Active  
Neurology

Kamsi Nwangwu (knwangwu@stanford.edu)

Iris Tso (tsoiris@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/student-interest-group-neurology
Surgery

Dong Hur (dhur@stanford.edu)

Augustine Kang (augustine_kang@stanford.edu)

Thomas Johnstone (tjohnst3@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/sms-sig-list
Uniformed Services Erin McShane: emcshane@stanford.edu  
Urology

Abby Chen (achen95@stanford.edu)

Wills Baird (wbaird@stanford.edu)

Ruba Cheetham-West (acheetha@stanford.edu)

Shannon Francis (shanfran@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Vascular Surgery

Sai Maddineni (smaddineni@stanford.edu)

Bianca Mulaney (bmulaney@stanford.edu)

 
Vision and Ophthalmology

Angela Li: asli@stanford.edu

Tatiana Rosenblatt: tatianar@stanford.edu