Specialty Interests

If you would like to subscribe to an email list, you can contact the leadership and request to be added.

Spcialty Interest Contact Information Listserv Sign Up Link
Addiction Medicine

Bel Guinle (mbguinle@stanford.edu), Aditya Narayan (aditnara@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/addictionmed
Anesthesia

Kush Gupta (kush@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/anesthesiaig
Cardiovascular Medicine

Danielle Mullis (dmullis@stanford.edu), Taro Ten (taroten@stanford.edu), Nicolas Quach (nquach@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/cv-interest-group
Dermatology Haiwen Gui (hgui@stanford.edu), Joab Camarena (joabcam@stanford.edu), Vivian Hua (vhua@stanford.edu), Pavin Trinh (ptrinh@stanford.edu), Nada Rizk (nadarizk@stanford.edu), Luqman Hodgkinson (luqman@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Emergency Medicine

McKenzie Eakin (mckeakin@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/emed-interest
ENT Tatenda Chakoma (tchakoma@stanford.edu), Alex Doan (aedoan96@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Family Medicine

Davis Chhoa (dchhoa@stanford.edu), Nadine Jawad (nkjawad@stanford.edu), Cyrus Buckman (cbuckman@stanford.edu), Ben Maines (bamaines@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/stanford_fmig_pcp
Geriatrics and Palliative Care Interest Group Apoorva Rangan (arangan@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Infectious Diseases Not Currently Active  
Internal Medicine

Haley Morin (hdmorin@stanford.edu), Ben Jacobson (bjacobson@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Neurosurgery

Karen Malacon (kmalacon@stanford.edu), Mahad Ahmed (mahad@stanford.edu), Guan Li (guanl@stanford.edu), Cesar Garcia (cesarga@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/nsurg-interest-group
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Ariana O’Malley: arianak@stanford.edu

Tori Harbour: vharbour@stanford.edu

Maïgane Diop: mdiop@stanford.edu

Ria Joda: riasoyaj@stanford.edu

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/obgyn-siglist
Oncology

Tyler Raclin (traclin@stanford.edu), Boryana Doyle (boryana@stanford.edu), Jesse Tai (jessetai@stanford.edu), Haiwen Gui (hgui@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Optho Interest Group Haiwen Gui (hgui@stanford.edu), Sam Cohen (cohensam@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/ophthalmologyinterestgroup
Orthopaedic Surgery

Sam Cohen (cohensam@stanford.edu), Michelle Xiao (mxiao@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/ortho-interest

Otolaryngology

David Grimm: drgrimm@stanford.edu

Joe Johnson: jrj15@stanford.edu

 
Pathology Interest Group Alisha Birk (abirk96@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/pathologyinterestgroup
Pediatrics Kristin Kennedy (kmkennedy@stanford.edu), Mohamed Elzarka (elzarkam@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/peds_interest_group
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Lauren Clarke (clarkel@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/pmr_interest
Psychiatry Shammah Ike (siike@stanford.edu), Ellie Beam (ebeam@stanford.edu), Kristin Kennedy (kmkennedy@stanford.edu) https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/psychsign
Quality Improvement

Tyler Raclin (traclin@stanford.edu), Charbel Khalil (ckhalil@stanford.edu), Jay Shah (shahjay@stanford.edu)

No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Radiology Not Currently Active  
Neurology

Jenny Wang (jwang122@stanford.edu), Shannon Shieh (sshieh8@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/student-interest-group-neurology
Surgery

Michelle Chan (mchan12@stanford.edu), Nergis Khan (nckhan@stanford.edu), Jonathan Lee (jleej@stanford.edu)

https://mailman.stanford.edu/mailman/listinfo/sms-sig-list
Uniformed Services Erin McShane: emcshane@stanford.edu  
Urology Hriday Bhambhvani (hriday@stanford.edu), Dylan Peterson (dylan.peterson@stanford.edu) No Listserv - Email Group Leaders to Join
Vision and Ophthalmology

Angela Li: asli@stanford.edu

Tatiana Rosenblatt: tatianar@stanford.edu