Jason Irwin

Director of Finance and Administration

Pauline Prater

HR and Facilities Manager

Deborah Freitas

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

Corrine Sanchez

Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Scott McAllister

Senior Financial Analyst

Stephanie Harrington

Residency and Fellowship Coordinator

Jay Ramirez

Financial Analyst

Danielle deLeon

Web Manager

Adult Cardiac Surgery

Yesenia Perez

Executive Associate to Dr. Joseph Woo

Lisa Sarkisian

Administrative Associate to Dr. Craig Miller

Judith Sang

Cardiac Surgery Coordinator

Veronica Cendejas

Aortic Follow Up Program Surgery Coordinator

Hillary Hite

Associate to Dr. Joseph Woo

Justine Santiago

Administrative Associate to Drs. Michael Fischbein and JW MacArthur

Juan Ayala

Cardiac Surgery Coordinator

Roberto Vargas

Cardiovascular Surgery Asst Clinic Manager

Diane Starrett

Admin Assoc to Dr. Yasuhiro Shudo, Outreach Faculty,  and Jason Irwin

Andrea Phillips

Admin Associate to Drs. Anson Lee and Jack Boyd

Andrew Nguyen

Surgery Coordinator for Dr. Miller

May Tan

Aortic Follow Up Program Surgery Coordinator

Liz Pope

Administrative Associate to Drs. Philip Oyer,  Claire Watkins, and William Hiesinger

Judy Womack

Administrative Associate and Receptionist

Maria Caimol

Cardiovascular Surgery Coordinator

Pediatric Cardiac Surgery

Marlene Charles

Staff Supervisor and Clinical Coordinator

Leslie Nguyen

Administrative Associate

Debbie Parsons

New Patient Coordinator

Marilou Sugimoto

Pediatric Surgery Coordinator

Michal Palmon, BSc, MPH

Pediatric Cardiothoracic Clinical Outcomes Director

Thoracic Surgery

Donna Yoshida

Administrative Associate to
Drs. Joseph Shrager and Natalie Lui

Ja'Vonne M. Smith

Administrative Associate to Drs. Leah Backhus and Mark Berry

Clinical Trials Coordinators

Tiffany Flores

Clinical Research Manager

Christine Kesekwa

Clinical Research Coordinator

Rachelle Villanueva

Clinical Research Coordinator Associate

Kokil Bakshi

Clinical Research Coordinator

Sally Sedadi

Clinical Research Coordinator

Shannon Nesbit

Clinical Research Coordinator

Andrea Witte

Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator

Tiffany Koyano

Clinical Research Coordinator

Rhodalene Benjamin-Addy

Assistant Clinical Research Coordinator