2023-2024 Resident Safety Council

Faculty Lead: Lisa Shieh

Co-Chairs: Clair Baniel, Zoe Fullerton

Associate Co-Chairs: Eric Wei, Josh Villarreal

Health IT Chair: Stephen Ma, and Mark Keroles

Education Chairs: Connor Grant, Giovanni Perottino

Safety Champion Chairs: Stephanie Chen, Tangkawa Sakulsaengprapha

Communications Chair:  Pooja Yesantharao

Nursing Leads: Barbara Mayer and Trish Britt

Administrative Lead: Luisa Fernandez