Administrative Staff

Name Position Dept / Lab Telephone Email

Samantha Kerath Modi

Director of Finance & Administration

Department

(650)736-3476

skerath@stanford.edu

Mayumi Beppu

Assistant Director of Administration

Department

(650)724-9920

mbeppu@stanford.edu

Nanette Beacham

Accounting Associate

Department

(650)723-2753

nbeacham@stanford.edu

Heather Ginther Student Services Officer Department; Graduate Program and Postdoctoral Affairs (650)725-8541

hginther@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Almanza Administrative Associate Jennifer Bando, Yueh-Hsiu Chien, Denise Monack and Health & Safety (650)721-7028 almaelie@stanford.edu

Yen Chau

Administrative Associate

John Boothroyd, Peter Sarnow, David Schneider, Priscilla Yang and Seminar Series

(650)498-7074

yenc@stanford.edu

Monica Cryan

Administrative Associate

Jan Carette, Juliana Idoyaga, Justin Sonnenburg, Postdoc Admin and Grad Program Support
(650)498-8035 mlcryan@stanford.edu

Rick Cuevas

Administrative Associate

Mark Davis

(650)725-4755

rcuevas@stanford.edu