Drs. Sommer, Vasanawala & Zaharchuk Received 2016 Academy of Radiology Research Distinguished Investigator Award

July 27, 2016

F. Graham Sommer, MD, Shreyas Vasanwala, MD, PhD, and Greg Zaharchuk, PhD, MD, have received the Academy of Radiology Research 2016 Distinguished Investigator Award. This prestigious honor recognizes individuals for their accomplishments in the field of medical imaging.

They will be inducted into the Distinguished Investigator Council during a ceremony that will be held at the Radiological Society of North America’s 2016 annual meeting.

Congratulations Drs. Sommer, Vasanawala and Zaharchuk!