PCPH Leadership Team

Sang-ick Chang, MD, MPH

Division Chief

schangmd@stanford.edu

Steve Asch, MD, MPH

Vice Chief, Research

sasch@stanford.edu

Baldeep Singh, MD

Vice Chief, Academic Affairs

bdsingh@stanford.edu

Lawrence Kwan, MD

Section Chief for Employer Based Primary Care

lkwan2@stanford.edu

Megan Mahoney, MD

Section Chief for General Primary Care

mahoneym@stanford.edu

Erica Dapelo-Garcia

Division Manager

edapelogarcia@stanford.edu

Erika Schillinger, MD

Vice Chief, Education

erikas@stanford.edu

Stephanie Harman, MD

Section Chief for Palliative Care, Clinical

smharmon@stanford.edu

Karl Lorenz, MD, MSHS

Section Chief for Palliative Care, Research

kalorenz@stanford.edu

Marina Martin, MD, MPH

Section Chief for Geriatrics

marinam@stanford.edu