Administrative Team


Mariana Penrose
Sr. Administrative Division Director

mpenrose@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9998

Daisy Torres
Assistant Division Manager

daisyt@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9231

Gretchen Shawver
Fellowship Administrator

gshawver@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7164


Finance Team

Cecilia Fajardo
Finance Manager

cfajardo@stanford.edu
(650) 723-6957

Abed Sulaiman
Financial Analyst

abedsu@stanford.edu

Rowel Padilla
Research Finance Administrator

opsgt@stanford.edu


Administrative Support

Elizabeth Alarcon
Administrative Associate

elarcon@stanford.edu

Ginger Exley
Administrative Associate

gexley@stanford.edu

Xitlalli Jimenez
Administrative Associate

xitlalli@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Anika LagtoĀ 
Administrative Associate

anikad@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Astryd Munoz Estrada
Administrative Associate

astrydm@stanford.edu
(650)723-5535

Alyssa Ray
Research Administrator

alyssar@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9246

Aronne Schwartz
Executive Assistant

aronne@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Izabela Sgarabotto Saguid
Administrative Associate

izabelas@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Paula Vasquez
Administrative Associate

paulav22@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5535

Jacqueline Vicencio
Administrative Associate

jvicenci@stanford.edu