Administration Team

The division is committed to providing the highest quality support services in the most efficient and consistent way with the world-class status the University has achieved.We are dedicated to an environment characterized by accountability, adaptability, continuous improvement, excellence, innovativeness, integrity, sustainability, and an emphasis on professionalism, service and teamwork. 

Mike Propst, MBA

Interim ADD; Associate Chair & DFA, Pediatrics

Clarissa Mercado

Associate Director, Administration

Xiaoxia Yao

Associate Director, Finance & Research Administration

Tristan Poasa

Program Manager

Meena Kakani

Administrative Manager

Michael Miller

Communications Manager

Maya Melendrez

Operations Manager, Facilities & Faculty Affairs

Jeanine Tsang

Finance & Research Administration Manager

Marifin Besona

Fellowship Coordinator

Lisa Higdon

Events Manager

Kalene Hagan (Garcia)

Recruitment Coordinator

Lucy Garcia

Events Planner

Dina Sabater

Interim Recruitment Coordinator

Regina Margo

Interim Recruitment Coordinator

Yasmine Torres

Office Coordinator

Raji Bassi

Financial Analyst