People


Adam de la Zerda, PhD

Associate Professor
Departments of Structural Biology and Electrical Engineering (courtesy)
School of Medicine, Stanford University

Stanford CAP | CV (PDF)

Fairchild Building, Room D141
299 Campus Drive West,
Stanford, CA 94305

(650) 721-5469
adlz@stanford.edu


Lily Nguyen

Administrative Associate

lilytn@stanford.edu


Aidan Van Vleck

Researcher and Lab Manager
aidanvv@stanford.edu


Ziv Lautman

Researcher
lautman@stanford.edu

Linkedin


Itamar Terem

Researcher
iterem@stanford.edu


Yonatan Winetraub

PhD Candidate, Biophysics Program
yonatanw@stanford.edu


Jingjing Zhao, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
zhaojj@stanford.edu


Jessica Tawade

Graduate Researcher
jt658@stanford.edu


Kelly Harvell

Undergraduate Research Assistant
kharvell@stanford.edu


Maiya Mao

Undergraduate Research Assistant
maiyamao@stanford.edu


Hiran Dewar

Undergraduate Research Assistant
hiran@stanford.edu

Lab Alumni

Caroline Yu

Researcher and Lab Manager

Peng Si, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Edwin Yuan

PhD, July 2020 Applied Physics

Saba Shevidi

Researcher and Lab Manager

Bhargavi Garimella

Student Intern

Megan Hong

Student Intern

Summit Rainier High School

Orr Zohar

Visiting  Student Researcher
orr1994@gmail.com

Derek Yecies, MD

Tashia and John Morgridge Endowed Postodctoral Fellow
Neurosurgery Resident

dyecies@stanford.edu

Orly Liba

PhD, Dec. 2017 Electrical Engineering

 

Elliott SoRelle

Rebecca Dutta

Research Assistant

Currently: Medical Student at UC Davis

Niharika Bedekar

Undergraduate Student

Currently: Software Engineer at Apple

Milan Gambhir

High School Student

Noralyn Guzman

Administrative Associate

Zeshan Hussain

Undergraduate Student

Tae-Wan Kim, MD, PhD

Visiting Professor
Currently: Assistant Professor
Department of Ophthalmology, Seoul National University

Bryan Knysh

Research Assistant
Currently: Focused on External Partnerships

Matthew Lew, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Currently: Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis

Nirjhar Mundkur

Undergraduate Student

Yannis M. Paulus, MD

Chief Resident Physician, Department of Ophthalmology
Currently: Assistant Professor
Departments of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, and Bioengineering

Anokhi Saklecha

High School Student

Debasish Sen, PhD

Research Associate

Curran Shah

High School Student

Taylor Stilwell

Administrative Associate

Winston Wang

High School Student