18th Annual John Stauffer Lectures

Apr 01, 2013 (Mon) | 4:15 PM -5:30 PM
Braun Lecture Hall : Stanford, CA

In 1993, the Department of Chemistry received a generous gift from the Stauffer Foundation to endow an annual series of lectures. The Stauffer Lectures have been very successful and are always widely attended. Previous presenters have included Professors Richard Smalley, Gregory Petsko, Jean-Marie Lehn, Jeremy Berg, George Whitesides, Ahmed Zewail, Jean Fréchet, Alan Fersht, Harry B. Gray, Robert Silbey, Roger Tsien Martin Karplus, Carl Lineberger, Mark Ratner, Robin Hochstrasser, Erick Carreira and John Bercaw.

Department:  Chemistry

Contact: Patricia Dwyer | 650-723-4770 |


        Course Website