2020-2021 Program Directors & Residents

Current Residents

Leandra Barnes, MD
PGY-3 Resident
labarnes@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Audris Chiang, MD
PGY-4 Resident
audrisc@stanford.edu
University of California, Irvine

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Preliminary

Lauren Larrabure, MD
PGY-4 Resident
ll19@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Francisco

Internship: Highland Hospital, Internal Medicine

Nolan Maloney
PGY-2 Resident
nalmoney@stanford.edu
University of CA, Los Angeles

Internship: Kaiser Permanete Los Angeles, Medicine

Jannett Nguyen, MD
PGY-4/Chief Resident
jannettn@stanford.edu
University of CA, Irvine

Internship: Riverside Community Hospital, Transitional

Elizabeth Wang, MD
PGY-4/Chief Resident
eawang@stanford.edu
University of CA, Davis

Internship: California Pacific Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Christine Wong, MD
PGY-3 Resident
cwong5@stanford.edu
University of Washington

Internship: Virginia Mason Medical Center, Internal Medicine

Pallavi Basu, MD
PGY-2 Resident
ptbasu@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Diego

Internship: Yale - New Haven Hospital, Medicine

Grace Cho, MD
PGY-4 Resident
gracecho@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Medicine

Jinwoo Lee, MD, PhD
PGY-2 Resident
jinwool@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Francisco

Internship: Santa Clara Valley, Medicine

Dustin Marks, MD
PGY-2 Resident
nmaloney@stanford.edu
George Washington University

Internship: UPMC Medical, Medicine

Deeti Pithadia, MD
PGY-2 Resident
deeti@stanford.edu
Med College of Georgia

Internship: Massachusetts General Hospital, Pediatrics

Erica Wang, MD
PGY-4 Resident
ebkwang@stanford.edu
University of Hawaii

Internship: University of CA, Irvine, Medicine

Natasha Zacher, MD
PGY-3 Resident
nzacher@stanford.edu
University of CA, San Diego

Internship: Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Hospital, Transitional

Derek Beaulieu, MD
PGY-4 Resident
dbeaul01@stanford.edu
Tufts University

Internship: Beth Israel Deaconess, Transitional

Yonglu Che, MD, PhD
PGY-2 Resident
yche@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Internship: Kaiser Permanente SF, Medicine

Jack Li, MD, PhD
PGY-3 Resident
djli@stanford.edu
Harvard University

PhD: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Internship: MedStar Health, Internal Medicine

Jimmy Miller, MD, PhD
PGY-2 Resident
jjmjr@stanford.edu
Med College of Wisconsin

Internship: Gundersen Lutheran Medical Foundation, Transitional

Meliha Skaljic, MD
PGY-2 Resident
mskaljic@stanford.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Internship: Virgina Mason Medical Center, Medicine

Marten Winge, MD, PhD
PGY-4 Resident
mcgwinge@stanford.edu
Karolinska Institute

Internship: University of California, Los Angeles, General Surgery

Sierra Centkowski, MD
PGY-4 Resident
sierrac@stanford.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Internship: Pennsylvania Hospital, Internal Medicine

Andrea Hinton, MD
PGY-2 Resident
anhinton@stanford.edu
Harvard University

Internship: University of Missouri, Medicine

Lucy Liu, MD
PGY-4 Resident
lucyyliu@stanford.edu
Yale University

Internship: Presence Resurrection Medical Center, Transitional

Gabriel Molina, MD
PGY-2 Resident
gemolina@stanford.edu
Harvard University

Internship: Mt. Auburn Hospital, Medicine

Naomi So, MD
PGY-3 Resident
nso@stanford.edu
University of CA, Los Angeles

Internship: Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara, Internal Medicine

 

Paige Wolstencroft, MD
PGY-3 Resident
paigeww@stanford.edu
Stanford University

Incoming Residents - Class of 2025

Christina Bax, MD
University of Pennsylvania

Internship: Pennsylvania Hospital - Medicine

Tram Bui, MD
Harvard

Internship: Brigham & Womens Hosp-MA - Medicine

Mary Sun, MD
Yale

Internship: Brigham & Womens Hosp-MA - Medicine

Nicole Urman, MD
Stanford University

Internship: Kaiser Permanente-Santa Clara-CA - Medicine

James Kilgour, MBBCh
Cardiff University

Internship: CA Pacific Med Center - Medicine

Christine Lin, MD
Texas Tech University

Internship: U Colorado SOM-Denver - Medicine

Lindsey Voller, MD
University of Minnesota

Internship: Santa Clara Valley Med Ctr-CA - Transitional

Cat Wang, MD
USC

Internship: CA Pacific Med Center - Medicine