People

Principal Investigator

Rob West, MD, PhD, Professor of Pathology

Principal Investigator

Department of Pathology
Phone: (650) 736-2664
Fax: (650) 725-6902
rbwest@stanford.edu

 

 

Research Staff

Joe Foley, PhD

Research Staff

Phone: 650-725-7742

jwfoley@stanford.edu

Sushama Varma, MSc

Research Staff

Phone: 650-724-7988

svarma@stanford.edu

Jason Wang

Research Staff

Phone: 650-724-8966

jsnwang@stanford.edu

Chunfang Zhu, MD, PhD

Research Staff

Phone: 650-725-7742

cfzhu@stanford.edu

Shirley Zhu, MD, MPH

Research Staff

Phone: 650-725-7742

sxz@stanford.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Peipei Lu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 650-724-6394

peipeilu@stanford.edu

 

Magda Matusiak, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 650-724-1329

mmatusiak@stanford.edu

 

Belén Rivero Gutiérrez, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 650-724-1329

brivero@stanford.edu

Siri Hundtofte Strand, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Phone: 650-724-1329

shstrand@stanford.edu

 

Graduate Students

Consultant of Tissue Microarray Database

Bob Marinelli, PhD

Administrative Assistant

Phyllis Bettencourt

Administrative Associate

Phone: 650-498-6460

phyllis2@stanford.edu

Lab Alumni

Barasch, Nicholas
Beck, Andrew H.
Brunner, Alayne L.
Chen, Julia Ling Yu
Cho, Nam
Edris, Badreddin
Espinosa, Inigo
Guo, Xiangqian
Gupta , Santosh
Jensen, Kristin
Kalof, Alexandra
Kaygusuz, Gulsah
Lee, Cheng-Han
Li, Rui
Lim, Sharon So Dug
Linn, Sabine
Montgomery, Kelli
Muehlenberg, Thomas
Sharma, Mima
Subramanian, Subbaya
Sweeney, Trip
Vrijaldenhoven, Suzan
Webster, Jonathan