External Advisory Committee

Terrence Blaschke


Professor of Medicine and of Molecular Pharmacology, Emeritus – Stanford University
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Scientific Advisory Committee
Email: blaschke@stanford.edu 
Email: terry.blaschke@gatesfoundation.org


Gail Cassell


Senior Lecturer on Global Health and Social Medicine – Harvard University
Infectious Disease Research Institute – Vice President, TB Drug Development
Scientific Advisory Committee

Email: Gail_Cassell@hms.harvard.ed


John McHutchison


Executive Vice President, Clinical Research – Gilead Sciences
Scientific Advisory Committee

Charles Rice


Maurice R. and Corinne P. Greenberg Professor in Virology
Laboratory of Virology and Infectious Disease
Scientific Advisory Committee

Douglas Richman


Director, Center for AIDS Research, Professor of Pathology and Medicine – UCSD School of Medicine
Scientific Advisory Committee
Email: drichman@ucsd.edu


Raymond Schinazi


Frances Winship Walters Professor of Pediatrics, Director Laboratory of Biochemical Pharmacology – Emory University
Scientific Advisory Committee
Email: rschina@emory.edu