Current and Previous Lab Members

Alessandra Sclip, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Open University of London (2013)
asclip@stanford.edu 

Bo Zhou, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, The State University of New York at Buffalo (2015)
bzhou7@stanford.edu

Jinye Dai, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (2015)
jydai@stanford.edu

Justin Trotter, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of South Flordia (2013)
justint3@stanford.edu

Liakath Kif, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Cambridge (2015)
kif@stanford.edu

 

Pei-Yi Lin, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, UT Southwestern Medical Center (2019)
pylin13@stanford.edu

Rui Lu, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, The Institution of Neuroscience CAS, China (2017)
ruilu1@stanford.edu

Sean Merrill, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Utah (2018)
sam1@stanford.edu

Tamas Danko, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Semmelweis Medical University (2012)
tdanko@stanford.edu

Xuchen Zhang, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Tsingshua University (2018)
zxc1@stanford.edu

Zahra Dargaei, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Toronto (2017)
zdargaei@stanford.edu

 

Zijun Sun, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, National University of Signapore (2018)
sunzijun@stanford.edu

 

Amber Nabet, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania (2017)
anabet@stanford.edu

Jie Wang, Ph.D.

Doctor or Philosophy, Duke University (2016)
jw271@stanford.edu

Jinzhao Wang, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, South China Normal University (2017)
jzwang@stanford.edu

Kathlyn Gan, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Simon Fraser University (2015)
kgan8@stanford.edu

Mu Zhou, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Southern California (2014)
muzhou@stanford.edu

Rick Sando, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, The Scripps Research Institute (2014)
rsando@stanford.edu

Sabine Probst, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, University of Zurich (2018)
sprobst@stanford.edu

Shuai Wang, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, California Insititute of Technology (2019)
swang9@stanford.edu

Xian Jiang, Ph.D.

Doctor of Phisiology, National institute of Biological Sciences (2016)
jiangx2@stanford.edu

Yi-Han Ng, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Stanford University (2016)
yihanng@stanford.edu

 

Zhihui Liu, Ph.D.

Doctor of Philosophy, Chinese Academy of Sciences & Peking Union Medical College (2013)
zhihuil@stanford.edu