Michael F. Clarke 
Principle Investigator
mfclarke@stanford.edu

Dalong Qian 
Lab Manager, Research Scientist
dqian@stanford.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Cuadro 
Administrative Associate
mcuadro@stanford.edu

Angera Kuo 
Sr. Research Scientist
angekuo@stanford.edu

Jane Anthony 
Postdoctoral Scholar
janetony@stanford.edu

Shaheen Sikandar 
Research Scientist
shaheens@stanford.edu

Mark Zarnegar
Postdoctoral Scholar
zarnegar@stanford.edu

Linda van Weele
PhD Graduate Student
lindavw@stanford.edu

Zhen Qi 
Postdoctoral Scholar
zhenqi@stanford.edu

Andre St. Amant 
Postdoctoral Scholar
astamant@stanford.edu

Vinnie Alford
Postdoctoral Scholar
valford@stanford.edu