Fintan Coleman

Financial Analyst

Nandi Daru

Research Administrator

Evelyn Hernandez

Finance Manager

Ravi Majeti, MD, PhD


Liying Ou

Adminstrator to Drs. Philip Beachy, Kyle Loh and Lay Teng Ang

Rosalind Ravasio, MBA

Director of Finance and Administration

Mai Vuong

Senior Financial Analyst

Catherine Carswell-Crumpton

Director, FACS core

Amy Erickson

Human Resources Manager

Shota Homma

Assistant to Dr. Hiro Nakauchi

Kathryn Musemeci

Student Services Officer

Diane Qin

Financial Analyst

Mary Tsukamoto

Facilities Specialist

Gerald Spangrude, PhD

Director, Graduate Program

Margaret (Peggy) Cuadro

Assistant to Dr. Ravi Majeti


Linda Heneghan

Building Manager

Amy Lang

Administrator for Dr. Marius Wernig

Ruth Obal

Human Resources Administrator

Linda Quinn, PhD

Administrator to Dr. Irv Weissman

Christopher Vaughan

Communications Manager