Stanford Neurobehavior Workshop - Class of 2023

Ayanabha Chakraborti, PhD
The University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix
chakrabortia@arizona.edu

Ashley Xu, PhD student
Indiana University
jxu7@iu.edu

Hee-Dae Kim, PhD
The University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix
heedaekim@arizona.edu

Mohamed Moustafa, M.S., Pharm D.
Oakland University
mmoustafa@oakland.edu

Samuel Clinton, PhD
Cornell University
scw226@cornell.edu

Yuqing Yang, PhD Student
Peking University
yang_yuqing@stu.pku.edu.cn

Michael Kunle Ajenikoko, PhD
Kampala International University
michael.kunle@kiu.ac.ug

Michael Kunle Ajenikoko, PhD
Kampala International University
michael.kunle@kiu.ac.ug

Nabilah Hamdiah Binti Che Sammudin, PhD Student
The University of Chicago
nchesamm@uchicago.edu

Andrea Enriquez, PhD Student
Indiana University Bloomington
anenri@iu.edu

Rahul Garg, PhD
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
rg2128@stowers.org

Zixu Guo
Ohio State University
guo.2102@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Chien-Hsien Lai
George Washington University
chlai22@email.gwu.edu

Wan Chen Lin
University of California, Berkeley
wanchenlin@berkeley.edu

Maddie Swall
University of Utah
maddie.swall@neuro.utah.edu

Fusheng Tang
tangfsh@outlook.com

Eric Valequez
University of California, Irvine
velazque@uci.edu

Samuel Woodburn
Cornell University
scw226@cornell.edu

Bozhi Wu
University of Toronto 
bozhi.wu@mail.utoronto.ca

Ashley Xu
Indiana University 
jxu7@iu.edu

Lu Yang
University of Virginia
jxu7@iu.edu