About Spectrum

Spectrum Leadership

Mark R. Cullen, MD

Spectrum Co-Director
Director, Center for Population Health Sciences
Professor of Medicine (Primary Care and Population Health),  Biomedical Data Science,
and Health Research & Policy (Epidemiology)
Senior Fellow at the Stanford Institute for Economic Policy Research
School of Medicine

Cap profile >>

Harry B. Greenberg, MD

Spectrum Co-Director
The Joseph D. Grant Professor
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
School of Medicine

Cap profile >>

Biomedical Ethics

David Magnus, PhD

Mildred Cho, PhD


Philip Lavori, PhD

Phil Yang, PhD

Manisha Desai, PhD

Maternal & Child Health Research Institute

David Stevenson, MD

Mary Leonard, MD

Karl Sylvester, MD


Michael Halaas

Nigam Shah

Daniel Rubin

Clinical and Translational Research Services

Cornelia Dekker, MD

Rohit Gupta, Executive Director

Population Health Sciences and Community Engagement

Mark Cullen, MD

Rhonda McClinton Brown

Innovation Accelerator Pilot Program

Daria Mochly-Rosen, PhD

Kevin Grimes, MD

Paul Yock, MD

Russ Altman, MD, PhD

Clinical Research Quality

Mark Pegram, MD

Research Education & Training

Steven Goodman, MD, PhD

Rita Popat, PhD

Spectrum Administration

Martha Kessler, Executive Director, Finance