Academic Honors

2014 High Impact/Most Cited Scientists
2011 Named Stanford B. Ascherman Professor
2009 Pioneer Award, HUPO
2007 Connecticut Medal of Science
2002-present Appointed Lewis B. Cullman Professor of MCDB
2002 Genome Technology Finalist in Microarray Masters
2000-2005 Burroughs Wellcome Scholar Award
1989 Yale Junior Faculty Fellowship
1987-1991 Pew Scholar Award
1986 United Scleroderma Foundation Award
1982-1985 Helen Hay Whitney Postdoctoral Fellowship
1978-1982 NIH Predoctoral Training Fellowship\