Current SBSA Officers

All e-mail addresses listed below are @stanford.edu

Executive Board

Co-President

Youlim Kim | youlimk

Co-President

Camilo Espinosa |  camiloe

Vice-President

Katherine Nico | knico

Financial Officer

Minsung Cho | mincho

Communications Officer

Sarah Sackey | ssackey

Committee on Graduate Admissions and Policy (CGAP) Representative

Jason Rodencal | rodencal

Special Chairs

Social Chair

Tiffany Yu | tjyu

First Year Mentorship Chair

Danica Schmidtke | danicats

First Year Mentorship Chair

Lauren Varanese | lvaran

First Year Mentorship Chair

Krti Tallam | ktallam7

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Lily Xu | xulily

Fellowship Mentoring Chair

Miles Tyner | mtyner11

Camping Trip Coordinator

Laura Leventhal | lleventh

Camping Trip Coordinator

Julie Pourtois | jp22

Camping Trip Coordinator

Jacob Kim | jmhkim

Wellness Chair

Elisa Caffrey | lleak

Orientation and Recruitment Chair

Elysse Grossi-Soyster | elysse@

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Alan Tung | alantung

Alumni Liaison/SOAR Chair

Joseph González | jccgz

Home Program Representatives

Biochemistry

Martha Kahlson | mkahlson

Bioengineering

Ariel Hannum | ahannum

Biology - Cell, Molecular and Organismal Biology

Alex Adams | aadams18

Biology - Ecology and Evolution

Open | 

Biomedical Informatics

Open

Biophysics and Structural Biology

Open 

Cancer Biology

 Hudson Horn | hhorn

Chemical and Systems Biology

Larissa Sambel | lasambel

Developmental Biology

Devon Harris | deharris

Epidemiology and Population Health

Shalmali Bane | sbane

Genetics

Rachel Ungar | raunger

Health Research and Policy

Tofunmi Omiye | tomiye

Immunology

Izumi de los Rios Kobara | izumidk

Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Jiahao Liang | jhliang

Microbiology and Immunology

Open

Neuroscience

 Minseung Choi | minseung

Stem Cell Biology

Julien Roth | jgroth

Officers

Former Officers