Dr. Bertozzi Awarded 2022 Wolf Prize in Chemistry

February 8, 2022

From the Wolf Foundation website: "The 2022 Wolf Prize in Chemistry is awarded to Professors Bassler, Bertozzi, and Cravatt for their seminal contributions to understanding the chemistry of cellular communication and inventing chemical methodologies to study the role of carbohydrates, lipids, and proteins in such biological processes."

Dr. Bertozzi has a courtesy appointment in the department of Radiology's Molecular Imaging Program.

Read the full announcement from the Wolf Foundation »