Section Chiefs

Jean-Louis Horn, M.D.

Chief, SUH Regional Anesthesia and Acute Pain Medicine

Cynthia Khoo, M.D.

RAAPM Residency Program Director

Jan Boublik, M.D., PhD

Site Director, Stanford Rotations

Ban Tsui, M.D.

Director, Research

Ed Mariano, M.D., MAS

  • Chief, Anesthesiology and Perioperative Care
  • Chief of Staff for Inpatient Surgical Services
  • Director, RAAPM Fellowship Program


Palo Alto Veteran's Administration Faculty