Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Contacts

Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Leadership

PACCM Faculty Name Role E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)  
Nicolls, Mark (Chief)
Chief, Division of PACCM, Stanford
mnicolls@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Sung, Arthur
Senior Associate Chief, Division of PACCM, Stanford
awsung@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Ruoss, Steve
Clinical Chief, Stanford
ruoss@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Arroyo, Anna
Chief, Allergy Clinic, Stanford
annaarroyo@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Bedi, Harmeet
Director, Interventional Bronchoscopy Program, Stanford
hbedi@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Dhillon, Gundeep
Director, Lung and Heart/Lung Transplantation, Stanford
gdhillon@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Gordon, June
Associate Program Director, IM-CCM Fellowship Program
ajgordon@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Jonas, Andrea
Associate Program Director, PCCM Fellowship Program
andreajonas@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Kudelko, Kristina
CE Advisory Council
kkudelko@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Kuschner, Ware
Section Chief, VA; Associate Chief, PACCM Faculty Affairs
ware.kuschner@va.gov 723-6381  
Levitt, Joseph
Program Director, PCCM Fellowship Program
jlevitt@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Mohabir, Paul
Co-Director Medical ICU; Director, Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program, Stanford
mohabir@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Raj, Rishi
Director, Intersitital Lung Disease Program, Stanford
rishi.raj@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Ramsey, Meghan
Program Director, IM-CCM Fellowship Program
ramseym@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Rogers, Angela
Director, DoM/PACCM Critical Care Research Program
ajrogers@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Weinacker, Ann
Director of ICU; Senior Vice Chair of Medicine for Clinical Affairs, Stanford; Associate Chief Medical Officer (inpatient); Chief Physician Executive, The Risk Authority
annw@stanford.edu 723-6381  
Zamanian, Roham
Medical Director, Pulmonary Hypertension Program, Stanford
zamanian@stanford.edu 723-6381  

Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Administrative Staff

Kaeding, Benita
Division Manager
bkaeding@stanford.edu 725-3369  
Crotti, Dominic
Critical Care Medicine Fellowhip Coordinator
dcrotti@stanford.edu 723-1150  
Cruz, Martha PH Research/Clinical Admin Assoc micruz@stanford.edu 497-5480  
Keating, Kerry Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine Fellowship Coordinator
keatingk@stanford.edu 723-1150  
Kollehner, Nicki Administrative Associate nkoll@stanford.edu 721-3098  
Lew-Lee, Virginia Accountant
vll@stanford.edu 721-4118  
Sanchez, Yvette
Administrative Associate
yvette88@stanford.edu 721-3068  
Venancio, Natalie Administrative Associate nven@stanford.edu 721-6420  
Woodworth, Hope
Finance & Grants Management Specialist hopewoodworth@stanford.edu 736-1824
Wright, Cheyenne
Administrative Associate
cheywright@stanford.edu 510-289-4311
 

Pulmonary, Allergy & Critical Care Medicine Division Grants Managers

PACCM Grants Manager       
Faculty Support
E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)           
Lew-Lee, Virginia Arroyo, Chhatwani, de Jesus Perez, Desai, Juul, Kao, Kumar, Nickel, Nicolls, Rajadas, Sharifi, Spiekerkoetter, Wong, Zamanian, SAMFUND Program vll@stanford.edu 721-4118  
Woodworth, Hope
Bedi, Dhillon, Hsu, Levitt, Mohabir, Mooney, Raj, Rogers, Sung, A. Sweatt, Weinacker
hopewoodworth@stanford.edu 736-1824  

Stanford School of Medicine


VA Palo Alto Health Care System Staff

PAVACHS Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (650 area code)
Burnett, Lynda Clerk lynda.burnett@va.gov 493-5000 x62434
Ho, Anson Sleep - Program Support
anson.ho@va.gov 493-5000 x65306
Mendoza, Leonardo Program Support/Clerk leonardo.mendoza@va.gov 493-5000
Kenny, Cindy Administration cindy.kenny@va.gov 493-5000 x62434

Palo Alto VA


Santa Clara Valley Medical Center Staff

SCVMC Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone (408 area code)
McVey, Edna
Admin, Clerkships Edna.McVey@hhs.sccgov.org 885-2051
Groden, Irma Administration Irma.groden@hhs.sccgov.org 793-2051

Santa Clara Valley Medical Center


Wall Center

Wall Center Staff Name Title E-mail Address Phone
Aarhus, Deborah, Ed.D., M.S.
Administrative Director
aarhus@stanford.edu 650-725-4586
Rodrigues, Victoria
Administration
vjoven@stanford.edu
650-736-4223
Sharma, Kishen
Administration ksharma6@stanford.edu 858-405-7873

Vera Moulton Wall Center