People

Shalmali Bane

Predoctoral Research Fellow
sbane@stanford.edu

Yoshika Crider

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
ycrider@stanford.edu

Isabella Joy de Vere Hunt

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
belladvh@stanford.edu

Catherine Duarte

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
catherine_duarte@stanford.edu

Jacqueline Ferguson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
jfergu18@stanford.edu

Shawna Follis

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sfollis@stanford.edu

Manuel Hoffmann

Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
manuelh@stanford.edu

Zong Huang

Predoctoral Research Fellow
zongyhuang@stanford.edu

Benjamin Huynh

Predoctoral Research Fellow
benhuynh@stanford.edu

Sam Jaros

Predoctoral Research Fellow
samjaros@stanford.edu

Jonathan Young Lee

Predoctoral Research Fellow
jonlee12@stanford.edu

Hoda Magid

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
hmagid@stanford.edu

Alice Milivinti

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
amilivin@stanford.edu

Anna Nguyen

Predoctoral Research Fellow
annatnguyen@stanford.edu

Cesar Vargas Nunez

Predoctoral Research Fellow
cdvargas@stanford.edu

Michele Lanpher Patel

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
mlp9@stanford.edu

Mary Kate (MK) Quinn

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
mkquinn@stanford.edu

Marissa Bettay Reitsma

Predoctoral Research Fellow
mreitsma@stanford.edu

Shamsi Soltani

Predoctoral Research Fellow
shamsi@stanford.edu

Sumana Srivatsa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sumana90@stanford.edu

Curisa M. Tucker

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
curisat@stanford.edu

Sven van Egmond

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
svegmond@stanford.edu

PHS Postdoc Graduates

Anneke Claypool; Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medicine

Duy Do; Scientist, Research & Evaluation, Kaiser Permanente

Emmanuel Drabo; Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Tome Eftimov; Assistant Professor, Jozef Stefan Institute

Holly Elser; Resident, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

David J.X. Gonzalez; Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley

Aleksandra Jakubowski; Postdoctoral Fellow, Center for Effective Global Action, UC Berkeley

Min A Jhun;

Mathew Kiang; Instructor, Stanford University

Stephanie Leonard; Instructor, Stanford University

Can (Gloria) Liu; Researcher, Stockholm University Dept of Public Health Sciences

Anusha Vable; Assistant Professor, University of California San Francisco

Zachary Wagner; Associate Policy Research, RAND Corporation, Professor, Pardee RAND Graduate School

Elizabeth Wall-Wieler; Assistant Professor, University of Manitoba

 

For more information about the PHS postdoctoral program and current opportunities, please visit phsfellowships.stanford.edu