People

Isabella Joy de Vere Hunt

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
belladvh@stanford.edu

Holly Stewart Elser

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
hollys1@stanford.edu

Jacqueline Ferguson

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
jfergu18@stanford.edu

Pascal Geldsetzer

Assistant Professor of Medicine
pascalg@stanford.edu

Zong Huang

Predoctoral Research Fellow
zongyhuang@stanford.edu

Benjamin Huynh

PhD Candidate
benhuynh@stanford.edu

Jonathan Young Lee

PhD Candidate
jonlee12@stanford.edu

Hoda Magid

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
hmagid@stanford.edu

Alice Milivinti

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
amilivin@stanford.edu

Cesar Vargas Nunez

PhD Candidate
cdvargas@stanford.edu

Michele Lanpher Patel

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
mlp9@stanford.edu

Bibek Paudel

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
bibekp@stanford.edu

Mary Kate (MK) Quinn

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
mkquinn@stanford.edu

Sumana Srivatsa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sumana90@stanford.edu

Sven van Egmond

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
svegmond@stanford.edu

PHS Postdoc Graduates

Anneke Claypool; Postdoctoral Fellow, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medicine

Duy Do; Scientist, Research & Evaluation, Kaiser Permanente

Emmanuel Drabo; Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Tome Eftimov; Assistant Professor, Jozef Stefan Institute

David J.X. Gonzalez; Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley

Aleksandra Jakubowski; Postdoctoral Fellow, Center for Effective Global Action, UC Berkeley

Min A Jhun;

Mathew Kiang; Instructor, Stanford University

Stephanie Leonard; Instructor, Stanford University

Can (Gloria) Liu; Researcher, Stockholm University Dept of Public Health Sciences

Anusha Vable; Assistant Professor, University of California San Francisco

Zachary Wagner; Associate Policy Research, RAND Corporation, Professor, Pardee RAND Graduate School

Elizabeth Wall-Wieler; Assistant Professor, University of Manitoba

 

For more information about the PHS postdoctoral program and current opportunities, please visit phsfellowships.stanford.edu