Fellowship Leadership Team

& Office of Pediatric Education Administration

 

Hayley Gans, MD

Director of Fellowship Education

drhayley@stanford.edu
(650) 723-5682

 

 

Bonnie Halpern-Felsher, PhD

Director of Fellowship Scholarship

bonnieh@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1981

 

Rebecca Blankenburg, MD, MPH

Associate Chair of Education

rblanke@stanford.edu
(650) 497-8979


 

Charlene Larson Rotandi, AB, C-TAGME

Department Fellowship Manager

cdlarson@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3697

 

 

Erica Okamura, MA

Department Fellowship Coordinator

eokamura@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1488

 

 

Allison Guerin, EdD, MEd

Director of Education

aguerin@stanford.edu
(650) 498-8216


 

Sarina Tom

Education Operations Manager

stom@stanford.edu
(650) 724-1443

 

Margaret Murphy, MSEd

Student, Postdoctoral Scholar,
& Visa Services Manager

mmurphy6@stanford.edu
(650) 736-6867

 

Ingrid Garnica

Education Coordinator

ingridg@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1780