Welcome to Pediatrics Central Research Administration Finance Team (PCRAFT)

PCRAFT serves as the centralized post-award research administration and finance support for the faculty and divisions in the Department of Pediatrics. Our key goals are to:

  • Provide excellent customer service of the highest caliber and professionalism to investigators as they conduct world-class research, groundbreaking discoveries and transform innovations
  • Ensure compliance with sponsor and University policies, regulations and practices by providing guidance, tools and resources to key stakeholders for research administration activities
  • Become subject-matter experts on post-award activities and accurately approve financial transactions, review expenditure statements, anticipate financial commitments, facilitate post-award requests and award closeouts
  • Collaborate with campus partners and participate in process improvement initiatives to streamline workflows and implement the most efficient and effective model in post-award management

Contact Us

Pediatrics Central Research Administration Finance Team

455 Broadway
Discovery Hall, 5th Floor-MC 5580
Redwood City, CA 94063-3126

Post-Award Research Administration

Linh Dinh, Director
ldinh@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8024

Lana Tat Abucay, Senior Manager of Financial Analytics, Training, and Quality Assurance
ltat@stanford.edu | (650) 736-5450

Henry Wong, Research Finance Operations Manager
henry22@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8416

Research Finance Managers

Charles Chen
charles.chen1@stanford.edu | (650) 721-7032

Cecilia Fajardo
cfajardo@stanford.edu | (650) 497-1657

Rebecca Knapp
rknapp@stanford.edu | (650) 497-5354

Justin Ryu
jpryu@stanford.edu | (650) 721-8043

Kim Son

kimson@stanford.edu | (650) 498-1062

Jay Tsuruoka

tsuruoka@stanford.edu | (650) 498-1705

 

Irene Aranya, Associate Director
iaranya@stanford.edu | (650) 736-0606

Jose Quinones, Research Finance Operations Manager
jmquin11@stanford.edu | (650) 721-4520

 

 

 

Jenny-Huijuan Chen
hjenny@stanford.edu | (650) 498-1658

Marissa Gonzalez
mgonzal4@stanford.edu | (650) 497-5357

Kathleen Ruland

kruland@stanford.edu | (650) 724-2209

 

Sherill Piros Saechao
spiros@stanford.edu | (650) 736-7573

Brent Taylor
btaylor4@stanford.edu | (650) 723-4239

 


Portfolio Assignments

Faculty Division Org Code RFM Email Phone