Academic Affairs Team & Contact Information

Please refer to the table below to find your assigned academic affairs contact.

Shawna McManus 

Director, Academic Affairs and HR Strategies
(650) 723-5344
smcmanus@stanford.edu

Shumi Khan

Associate Director, Academic Affairs
(Biomedical Ethics, Endocrinology, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Diseases, Medical Genetics, Immunology, Allergy and Rheumatology)                                          (650)736-0754                                               srkhan@stanford.edu

Sarah Wright

Academic Affairs Manager
(Cardiology, Stem Cell Transplantation and Systems Medicine)                                               (920) 619-0985     swright6@stanford.edu

Abhi Singh

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(Adolescent Medicine, Neonatology, Developmental
and Behavioral Pediatrics)               (508) 736-6673      abhis@stanford.edu

Mary Le Rivera

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(General Pediatrics, Hospital Medicine and Operations)            (650) 736-1943       maryle1@stanford.edu

Elaine Wilhelm 

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(Critical Care, Gastroenterology, Pulmonary Medicine, Human Gene Therapy and Nephrology)            (650) 497-8960  wilhelme@stanford.edu

Meenal Narayan

Academic Affairs Assistant
(650) 498-5175
meenaln@stanford.edu

 

Mollie Cavanagh

Academic Affairs Assistant  (650)725-0430  molliec@stanford.edu

Kristi Townsend 

Faculty Recruitment Specialist
(650) 497-1873   kristit@stanford.edu

Mailing Address: 455 Broadway, Discovery Hall, Floor 5, Redwood City, CA 94063

 

Mail Code: 5580