Academic Affairs Team & Contact Information

Please refer to the table below to find your assigned academic affairs contact.

Shawna McManus 

Director, Academic Affairs and HR Strategies
(650) 723-5344
smcmanus@stanford.edu

Shumi Khan

Associate Director, Academic Affairs
(Biomedical Ethics, Endocrinology, Hematology/Oncology, Infectious Diseases)                        (650)736-0754                                        srkhan@stanford.edu

Sarah Wright

Sr. Academic Affairs Manager                                          (Cardiology, Stem Cell Transplantation and Systems Medicine)                                                                        (920) 619-0985                                 swright6@stanford.edu  

Mary Rivera

Academic Affairs Manager
(Hospital Medicine, Operations, Pulmonary Medicine, and Critical Care)                                                                      (650) 736-1943                                             maryle1@stanford.edu

Abhi Singh

Sr. Academic Affairs Specialist 
(Adolescent Medicine, Neonatology, Developmental
and Behavioral Pediatrics)                                                  (508) 736-6673                                             abhis@stanford.edu

Kristi Townsend 

Faculty Recruitment Specialist
(650) 497-1873                                                                    kristit@stanford.edu

Mollie Cavanagh

Academic Affairs Specialist                                                  (General Pediatrics, Allergy, Immunology, Rheumatology and Medical Genetics)                              (650)725-0430                                                                                     molliec@stanford.edu

Meenal Narayan

Academic Affairs Specialist 
(Gastroenetrology, Nephrology and Human Gene Therapy)                                                                                      (650) 498-5175                                             meenaln@stanford.edu                    

 

DJ Bajwa

Recruiting Coordinator                                                                  djbajwa@stanford.edu

Mailing Address: 455 Broadway, Discovery Hall, Floor 5, Redwood City, CA 94063

 

Mail Code: 5580