Contact Us

Lana Henthorn, PHR

Senior Administrative Division Director

Clarissa Mercado

Associate Director of Administrative Operations

Lisa Higdon

Events Manager

Tiffany Romanowski

Fellowship Coordinator

Tristan Poasa

Project Manager, Clinical and Research Operations Support

Tanida Plamintr McHatton

Administrative Associate

Michael Miller

Communications Manager

Lucy Garcia

Administrative Associate

Lara Vastano

Office & Events Coordinator

Xiaoxia Yao

Associate Division Manager, Finance & Research Administration

Kalene Garcia

Recruitment Coordinator

Shelby Burk

Clinical Research Supervisor

Maya Melendrez

Operations Manager, Facilities & Faculty Affairs

Victoria Spencer

Program Coordinator

Yasaman Nourkhalaj

Research Coordinator

Jeanine Tsang

Finance & Research Administration Manger

Raji Bassi

Financial Analyst