People


Director of Nutrition Studies at Stanford Prevention Research Center
The Rehnborg Farquhar Professor of Medicine at Stanford University

Associate Director, Nutrition Studies Group

Staff

Lindsay Durand, MPH, RD

Diet Assessor
lrdurand@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Lee, MS, RD

Health Educator
elslee@stanford.edu

Dalia Perelman, MS, RDN, CDCES

Health Educator and Dietitian
daliap@stanford.edu

Antonella Dewell, MS, RD

Research Associate
adewell@stanford.edu

Jim Strommer, BA

Graphic and Web Designer/Developer
strommer@stanford.edu

Jordyn Van Hee, BS

Diet Assessor
jvanhee@stanford.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Cate Ward, PhD, RD

Postdoctoral Fellow
cateward@stanford.edu


Graduate Students

Alyssa Jerome

Community Health and Prevention Research Masters Program
ajerome@stanford.edu

Yuning Liu

Community Health and Prevention Research Masters Program
lyn0117@stanford.edu


Undergraduate Students

Annie Chang

Undergraduate, Human Biology
annie215@stanford.edu

Annalisa Lim

Undergraduate
awlim@stanford.edu