2018 Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging News

Physician of the Year

December 2018

A truly amazing accomplishment was made this year by one of Nuclear Medicine's very own MD's. Dr. Andrei Iagaru received the award for Physician of the Year. We could not be proudier to be able to work with such an amazing recipient and he could not be more deserving. Congrats Andrei!!

Technologist of the Year

November 2018

This year, Nuclear Medicine is proud to announce that one of our very own technologists won tech of the year; Vinh Nguyen. We are all very proud of this achievement. It is truly a well deserved recognition and testimony to the great work everyone contributes on a daily basis. Congrats Vinh!!