Interim Program Director

Anthony Ricci, Department of Otolaryngology and (by Courtesy) Molecular and Cellular Physiology

Program Admissions Chair

            Jun Ding, Department of Neurosurgery and of Neurology

Program Curriculum Chair

            Lisa Giocomo, Department of Neurobiology


Program Staff

Kalai Diamond, Program Administrator

Marrium Fatima, Student Services Officer 

Elizabeth Sarkissian, Administrative Associate

Director of Finance and Administration

            Dorey Clayton, Department of Neurobiology