Transplant Nephrology Fellows

Current Transplant Fellows

Transplant Nephrology Fellow, Dean's Office Operations - Dean Other Fellow in Graduate Medical Education
This profile is not available

Former Fellows – Where are they now?

 Year Fellow Current Location of Practice
2022 Pablo Garcia University of New Mexico
  Daniel Watford University of Washington
2021 Christian Bolanos Florida Kidney Physicians
2020 Patrick Ahearn Stanford University
  Aileen Wang UC Davis
2018 Xingxing Cheng Stanford University
2017 Adetokunbo Taiwo Stanford University
 Year Fellow Current Location of Practice
2016 Orlando Camacho Geck Practice, Ponce, Puerto Rico
2015 Adnan Khan UC San Diego
2014 Joseph Lockridge Oregon Health Sciences University
2013 Erik Lum UC Los Angeles
2012 Colin Lenihan Stanford University
2008 Jin-Yon Kim Kaiser Sacramento, CA
2007 Bing Ho Northwestern University