Contact Us

Academic Programs

Nephrology Division Chief

Tara Chang, MD, MS
tichang@stanford.edu

Nephrology Fellowship Training Program Director

Yiming Lit, MD
yzlit@stanford.edu

Director of Education

Pedram Fatehi, MD, MPH
fatehi@stanford.edu

Associate Fellowship Training Program Directors

Fahmeedah Kamal, MD
fkamal@stanford.edu

Tammy Sirich, MD
tsirich@stanford.edu

Academic Staff

Division Manager

Jocelyn Hollings
(650) 498-9446
hollings@stanford.edu

Training Programs Coordinator

Cayla Whitney
(650) 721-6680
caylacw@stanford.edu

Transplant Administrative Coordinator

Lynn Clinton
(650) 725-6919
azzo@stanford.edu

General Nephrology Administrative Coordinators

Winnie Ellerman
(650) 725-5210
wellerman@stanford.edu

Samantha Smith
(650) 497-8664
smasmith@stanford.edu

Our Location

We are located on the Stanford Hospital Campus.

Academic Office Address:

Nephrology Division
1070 Arastradero Rd.
Palo Alto, CA 94304

For Patient Care

Referrals and Appointments