Principal Investigator

Mark Mercola, PhD

Professor, Department of Medicine and Cardiovascular Institute
Stanford University School of Medicine

mmercola@stanford.edu

Address

240 Pasteur Drive, Module 3300
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Research Administrator

Kari K Costa

Lab Administrator

kcosta@stanford.edu

 

 

Lab Management

Michelle Vu, BS

Lab Manager

vumi@stanford.edu

Stanford Laboratory

Francesca Briganti, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

briganti@stanford.edu

Anna Hnatiuk, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ahnatiuk@stanford.edu

Kinsley Belle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

kinbelle@stanford.edu

Mena Abdelsayed, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

mabdelsa@stanford.edu

Sho Joseph Ozaki Tan, BS

Lab Technician

shoseph@stanford.edu

Ricardo Serrano, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

ricardo1@stanford.edu

David Staudt, MD, PhD

Instructor 

dstaudt@stanford.edu

Risto-Pekka Juhani Pölönen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow (Joint with Dr. Don Bers lab)

rjpolonen@ucdavis.edu

Prithvi Setty, BS

Lab Technician

pvsetty@stanford.edu