Administrative Staff Contacts

Tina Bernard

Administrative Associate for Drs. Feng, Kobilka and Madison
Beckman Center, Room B157
send email

Karen Geiselhart

Research Finance Analyst
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 736-5423
send email

Sara Johnson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Garcia, Maduke and O'Brien
Beckman Center, Room B155
(650) 725-7785
send email

Hyung-in (Karis) Kim

Research Administrative Associate for Dr. Südhof
Lokey Stem Cell Research Building G1021
(650) 721-5091
send email

Sabina Mori-Sloane

Administrative Associate for Drs. Goodman, Lewis and Skiniotis
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 497-2542
send email

Saida Perez

Lab and Facilities Manager
Beckman Center, Room B105
(650) 723-5855
send email


Lulu Ramirez

RA1 and Operations Support Specialist
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 725-9099
send email

Christine Reicker

Administrative Associate for Dr. Brunger
Clark Center, Room E300
(650) 736-1809
send email

Kevin Rusk

Associate Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105A  
(650) 724-1156
send email

Milan Shah

Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105B
(650) 725-9676
send email

Schantae Wright

Student Services Officer
Beckman Center, Room B100A
(650) 725-7554
send email