Administrative Staff Contacts

Tina Bernard

Administrative Associate for Drs. Feng, Kobilka and Madison
Beckman Center, Room B157
tinab1@stanford.edu
send email

"Lulu" Maria Cervantes

Administrative Associate for Dr. Südhof
SIM1, Room G1021
(650) 721-1418
lulu28@stanford.edu
send email
 

Karen Geiselhart

Research Finance Analyst
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 736-5423
kgeiselh@stanford.edu
send email
 

Sara Johnson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Garcia, Maduke and O'Brien
Beckman Center, Room B155
(650) 725-7785
saralj@stanford.edu
send email

Samantha Lyall

Administrative Associate for Drs. Goodman, Lewis and Skiniotis
Beckman Center, Room B111/Clark E2.3
(650) 725-4900
slyall@stanford.edu
send email
 

Saida Perez

Lab and Facilities Manager
Beckman Center, Room B105
(650) 723-5855
saidagp@stanford.edu
send email

 

Christine Reicker

Administrative Associate for Dr. Brunger
Clark Center, Room E300
(650) 736-1809
reicker1@stanford.edu
send email
 

Kevin Rusk

Associate Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105A  
(650) 724-1156
kjrusk@stanford.edu
send email
 

Milan Shah

Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105B
(650) 725-9676
mshah3@stanford.edu
send email
 

Schantae Wright

Student Services Officer
Beckman Center, Room B100A
(650) 725-7554
schantae@stanford.edu
send email