Administrative Staff Contacts

Cathy Booth

Lab and Facilities Manager
Beckman Center, Room B135
(650) 723-5855
ctbooth@stanford.edu
send email


"Lulu" Maria Cervantes

Administrative Associate to Dr. Südhof
SIM1, Room G1021
(650) 721-1418
lulu28@stanford.edu
send email

Karen Geiselhart

Research Finance Analyst and
Administrative Associate to Dr. Kobilka

Beckman Center, Room B157
(650) 736-5423
kgeiselh@stanford.edu
send email

Sara Johnson

Administrative Associate to Drs. Garcia, Madison, Maduke and O'Brien
Beckman Center, Room B155
(650) 725-7785
saralj@stanford.edu
send email

Christine Reicker

Administrative Associate to Dr. Brunger
Clark Center, Room E300
(650) 736-1809
reicker1@stanford.edu
send email

Rachelle Riley

Administrative Associate to Drs. Feng, Goodman, Lewis and Skiniotis
Beckman Center, Room B111
(650) 725-4900
rriley3@stanford.edu
send email

Kevin Rusk

Associate Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105A  
(650) 724-1156
kjrusk@stanford.edu
send email

 

Milan Shah

Director of Finance & Administration
Beckman Center, Room B105B
(650) 725-9676
mshah3@stanford.edu
send email

 

Schantae Wright

Student Services Officer
Beckman Center, Room B100A
(650) 725-7554
schantae@stanford.edu
send email