Join us at the 4th Annual MCHRI Symposium on October 28, 2021!

MCHRI Education Committee

Anthony Oro, MD, PhD
Chair of MCHRI Education Committee and Co-Director of MCHRI; Professor of Dermatology

Natalia Gomez-Ospina, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Medical Genetics and Stem Cell Transplantation)

Melissa Mavers, MD, PhD
Instructor in Pediatrics (Stem Cell Transplantation)

Michelle Monje, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Neurology, and by courtesy, of Neurosurgery, of Pediatrics, and of Pathology

Trung Pham, MD, PhD
Instructor, Pediatrics (Infectious Diseases)


Thomas Robinson, MD, MPH
Professor of Pediatrics and of Medicine

Manpreet Singh, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences (Child & Adolescent Psychiatry)

Virginia Winn, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology (Reproductive Biology)

Former Education Committee Members

  • Fan Yang, PhD, Orthopaedic Surgery and Bioengineering
  • Meena Kadapakkam, MD, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology