Meet the leadership of Hospital Medicine

Kevin Schulman, MD

Interim Division Co- Chief


Jenny Hu

Interim Administrative Division Director

Poonam Hosamani, MD   

Section Chief, General Medicine

(Med 1-5, Consults)

Rita Pandya, MD

Section Chief, Nocturnist

Thomas Lew, MD

Section Chief, Sequoia

Jason Hom, MD  

Interim Division Co-Chief

Jeffrey Chi, MD

Associate Divsion Chief

Ashwin Nayak, MD

Section Chief, General Medicine

(Med 7, LOLA)

Nidhi Rohatgi, MD, MS, FACP

Section Chief, Surgical Co-Management

Ginger Yang, MD

Section Chief, Tri-Valley