General Surgery Administrative Staff

Audrey Bowler

Executive Administrator for 
Dr. Pugh

(650) 736-2052

Shalom Chokudya

Administrative Clinical Research Coordinator for Drs. Delitto, Dirbas, and Kirane

(650) 498-0009

Robin Cohen

Administrative Associate for Drs. Dawes, Gurland, Kin, Kirilcuk, Morris, and Shelton

(650) 736-8406

Sindhushree Hosakote

Research Operations & Program Manager for the TECI Center

(321) 313-7114

Leslie Johnson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Dua, Lin, and Visser & HPB Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 723-3826

Gina Kalafatis

Administrative Associate for Dr. Kebebew

(650) 736-1355

April Leyson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Azagury and Poultsides & MIS Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 725-9777

Mariko Nugent

Administrative Associate for Drs. Cisco, Karin, Stone, Tsai, and Wapnir & Breast Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 721-5705

Catherine Tai

Administrative Associate for Drs. Forrester, Spain, and Staudenmayer & CGSO Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 725-1097

Tara Ti

Administrative Associate for Drs. Esquivel, Grantcharov, Hauser, and Zak

Nicole Tomimatsu

Administrative Associate for Drs. Knight, Knowlton, Ko, Nassar, Tung, and Weiser

Rose Trinidad

Administrative Associate for Drs. Bao, Bendix, Gahagan, and Lee

(650) 736-1270


Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Division of General Surgery
Dept of Surgery, SUMC
300 Pasteur Drive, Rm H3680
Stanford, CA 94305-5641

Fax: (650) 725-1216