General Surgery Administrative Staff

Audrey Bowler

Executive Administrator for 
Dr. Pugh

(650) 736-2052
abowler@stanford.edu

Shalom Chokudya

Administrative Clinical Research Coordinator for Drs. Delitto, Dirbas, and Kirane

(650) 498-0009
shalomchokudya@stanford.edu


Robin Cohen

Administrative Associate for Drs. Dawes, Gurland, Kin, Kirilcuk, Morris, and Shelton

(650) 736-8406
robinc@stanford.edu

Sindhushree Hosakote

Research Operations & Program Manager for the TECI Center

(321) 313-7114
sindhuh@stanford.edu


Leslie Johnson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Dua, Lin, and Visser & HPB Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 723-3826
lesliejo@stanford.edu

Gina Kalafatis

Administrative Associate for Dr. Kebebew

(650) 736-1355
gpk@stanford.edu


April Leyson

Administrative Associate for Drs. Azagury and Poultsides & MIS Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 725-9777
aleyson@stanford.edu

Mariko Nugent

Administrative Associate for Drs. Cisco, Karin, Stone, Tsai, and Wapnir & Breast Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 721-5705
mnugent@stanford.edu


Catherine Tai

Administrative Associate for Drs. Forrester, Spain, and Staudenmayer & CGSO Fellowship Coordinator

(650) 725-1097
catherine.tai@stanford.edu

Tara Ti

Administrative Associate for Drs. Esquivel, Grantcharov, Hauser, and Zak

tti@stanford.edu


Nicole Tomimatsu

Administrative Associate for Drs. Knight, Knowlton, Ko, Nassar, Tung, and Weiser

ntomimatsu@stanford.edu

Rose Trinidad

Administrative Associate for Drs. Bao, Bendix, Gahagan, and Lee

(650) 736-1270
rmtrinidad@stanford.edu

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Division of General Surgery
Dept of Surgery, SUMC
300 Pasteur Drive, Rm H3680
Stanford, CA 94305-5641

Fax: (650) 725-1216