Staff

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Senior Administrative Division Director

Tawny Wong Lough 

Phone: 510.789.5497

tawnyw@stanford.edu

Assistant Division Manager,Operations

Sheila Bautista Galiste

sgaliste@stanford.edu

Assistant Division Manager,
Finance

Donna Medved

dmedved@stanford.edu

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF

Project Administrator

Diane Ayala

dayala1@stanford.edu

Research Administrator

Chris Bailey

cbailey2@stanford.edu

Research Administrator

Amber Rodriguez

amberr1@stanford.edu

Graphic Designer

Shannon Judd

judds@stanford.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Jennifer Smart

jsmart2@stanford.edu

Educational/Fellowship Coordinator

Elaine Tschorn

tschorn@stanford.edu

Research Administrator

Sherri Zheng

sherriez@stanford.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATES

Rosalie Aguilar

rosaliea@stanford.edu

Cynthia Cruise

cruisec@stanford.edu

Bobby Esquivel

ebobby21@stanford.edu

Abbey Hamilton

abbeyh@stanford.edu

Michelle Hang

mhang1@stanford.edu

Ruby Hernandez

Rubyh20@stanford.edu

Lorraine Ibana

Libana12@stanford.edu

Felicia Juse-Kelly

fmik@stanford.edu

Jeff Mathews

jsmath@stanford.edu

Travena Vinegar

travenav@stanford.edu

Debra Williams

debra2@stanford.edu