Welcome to EPS Finance and Administration!

We support all EPS departments, programs, and staff through day-to-day finance, HR, and operations management and through the development and implementation of long-term strategic initiatives. 

Click the links at the right to visit each of our sub-units, and look below for our full staff directory. 

EPS Finance and Administration Team

Julia Tussing

Associate Dean for Educational Programs and Services
(650) 996-7324
tussing1@stanford.edu

Sabrina Fong

Director of Finance
(650)724-2707
sabrinafong@stanford.edu

Elena Cortes

Senior Financial Analyst
(650) 736-4481
ecortes2@stanford.edu

Jerrie Chen

Senior Financial Analyst
(650)724-9845
jerrie@stanford.edu

Joyce Wang

Senior Financial Analyst
(650) 724-7655
wang13@stanford.edu

Pooja Jaiswal

Senior Financial Analyst
(650) 736-2929
jaiswalp@stanford.edu

Saira Escoto

Director of Human Resources and Operations
(650) 440-0489
sairac@stanford.edu

Pinky Medina

Associate Director of Operations
(650) 724-5514
pinkym@stanford.edu

Lisa Poon

Human Resources Administrator
(650) 498-3085
lisapoon@stanford.edu

Ling Lu

Operations Assistant
(650) 724-3814
lclu@stanford.edu

Angela Pelayo

Administrative Associate
(650) 721-8826
alpelayo@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Ontiveros    

Human Resources Manager                                                                (650) 666-5772                                                            eontiveros@stanford.edu    

 

1520 Page Mill Road, Second Floor, Palo Alto, CA 94304

Fax: (650) 725-7855 - Mail Code: 5195