2017 Employee Recognition

2017 Anne G. Crowe Spirit Award Winners

These members of our community showed exceptional dedication, initiative, and motivation, and consistently had a positive attitude and commitment to serving others.

Misty Mazzara
Educational Program Manager
Department of Health Research Policy

Michela Pilo
Administrative Associate
Department of Dermatology

2017 Inspiring Change Leadership Award Winners

The winners of this award went above and beyond in initiating or leading change and innovation.

Shannon Monahan
Research Analyst
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

Kim Osborn
Administrative Director, Clinical Education 
Stanford Medicine-Student Affairs

Additional 2017 Honorees