Annual Staff Employee Recognition Program

The Annual Staff Recognition Program has been a long-standing tradition to honor staff whose work and dedication have helped make Stanford the great institution that it is today. Without their contributions, the advances of faculty, researchers and students--across all of the school's missions--would not be possible.

The School of Medicine will also award the Spirit Award to two exceptional staff members and the Inspiring Change Leadership Award to two individuals who have initiated and led significant change and innovation.

2017 Honorees

Dean Lloyd Minor